



## ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. R. Ravi	Chairperson
	Principal-MJCOE	
2	Mr. Mathew V. Francis	Member
	CEO	
3	Mr. Kurivilla Varghese	Member
	Manager-operations	
4	Dr. R. Gokilavani	Coordinator
	Professor in Education	
5	Dr. K. Radhamani	Member
	Associate Professor in Education	
6	Mr. D. Praveenkumar	Member
	Assistant Professor in Education	
7	Sheeba	Member
	Student - M.Ed. II year	
8	Gunapriya R.	Member
	Student - M.Ed. I year	
9	Joysi D.	Member
	Student - B.Ed. II year	
10	Ramyashree M	Member
	Student - M.Ed. II year	